Vincent HAMAIDE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • working in catering/Hospitality
  • No education listed
  • From Vienne, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi everyone,

I'm Vincent, living in Reunion Island, situated between Madagascar and Mauritius.

I live in a small studio with my girlfriend and my dog : Cooky, in the height of St Paul, West Coast
Unfortunately, we can't host you but we can plan a day out for hiking, swimming, going out or others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I discovered Couchsurfing by a friend, during my trip in Australia and New Zealand.

It's just a fantastic way to meet some people from over the world, to learn about new cultures and lifestyle.

I gave up for a while couchsurfing, but I would like to use it more and meet a lot of people, from Reunion and anywhere.

Interests

I try to make jogging. I did the Half Marathon in Lyon before living France in 2016. I need motivation, and we can't find it everywhere when you're alone .^^
I like all sports, and more particularly football, i'm a big fan of the Lyon's football team.

I played music also, saxophone. But I had to stop it because of the work who take a long time and I have to work on weekends. Hope to be able to use it again, in the future.

I decided to go to Reunion Island to spent good time but also for hiking. Stuffing views !!

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen all kind of musics. I'm totally opened for discovering.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once my studies were finished, I left my family to go to Australia for 1 year. I was 22
For the first time, I was in charge of myself..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Luxembourg, Morocco, New Zealand, Slovakia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Réunion

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile.

My Groups