Vincent Scholtysik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile.


  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey I’m Vincent
Like everyone here I’m total into traveling and enjoying to meet new people and cultures. I would consider myself an very open and spontaneous person.
At the moment (until fall 2023) I’m on a gap year in Australia (I know super cliche, but yeah it is what it is) As I’m traveling on my own I’m extra happy to find new people to travel with and share my time. I’m doing a roadtrip around the east coast and traveling north, and I’m always looking forward to people who what’s to join me for a bit. When I’m not traveling I’m interested in science, history and everything that is nerdy enough. When I’m finished with the gap year I’m plan is to study aero space technology so engineering in a nutshell.

In Australia my plan to:
-Lern who to surf
-run a marathon
-go scuba diving
-experience the Australien Culture
- create memories
- lern to speak Spanish

If you like to join me with one of that fell free to hit me up

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because life is more fun if shared with people


  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • beaches
  • going out
  • biking
  • party
  • exploring
  • meeting new people
  • going to the beach

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A two week hike thought Portugal and Spain

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a seat and a bed in my car for a part of the road trip

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile.

My Groups