Vincent Sator's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • clerk
  • Higher Institute of Technical Education/Federal Secondary...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello guys!
I'm Vince, living in Vienna, 24yo, new to this platform

don't really want to explain how I am as a person, but you can make your own opinion about me when we're meeting :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just think it can be super fun, staying on someones couch haha
But I'm also interested in meeting new people all over the world and making new friends.

but mainly for me it's all about exploring and experiencing not just through pictures but through my own consciuosness (I'm a little into meditating)

My old friends are just boring or don't have time or have petty excuses to not come with me on a really cool/completely different trip (I'm sure some of you guys know what I mean)

I also like to be on my own for a while and to reflect on myself, I just think everybody should experience that;

but it is also about trying out new things, overcoming fears, gain as many experiences as possible, as long as I can! :)

Interests

yes so they are wide ranged: ketogenic diet, lifestyle, entrepreneurship, traveling, fitness, mountain biking (freeride, downhill), riding motorbike, surfing, wakeboarding, (also want to learn kite- and windsurfing), hiking, snowboarding, skiing, meditation, music, art, achitecture, cultures, landscapes, languages, clubs and bars (nightlife in general) and of course meeting new people/making new friends and exchanging knowledge/views/etc

  • arts
  • culture
  • fitness
  • dieting
  • meditation
  • nightlife
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • windsurfing
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • entrepreneurship
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

latin music, raeggeton, house, tribal, hip hop, jazz

I don't really spend much time watching tv etc (hate being passive)

books just for selfdevelopment (also business)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done crazy things but not really any amazing things yet, hope that will change soon :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to share some awesome time/moments with new people (be it sports, culture, chilling, hanging out etc..)

but I could also teach you some german/something about nutrition/austrian culture/countries I've visited/experiences.. I'm sure we'll find something

What I Can Share with Hosts

if you can match with anything of my interests then I think we'll get along very well, but also remember that I'm very open to new things so yeah :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, China, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups