Vincent CVL's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lyon , in France , the city where I was born and grew up.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm currently in Chile for one year with a friend of mine. I have a working Holiday Visa and I'm here to recover the country, enjoying beatiful landscapes doing different kinds of sport (trekking, trail or just.. relaxing), doing different kinds of jobs (workaway, woofing..) cause we want to feel usefull in a certain way. An other objective is to meet local people here in Chile, to explore the traditions, the culture of this beautiful country.
To put in in a nutshell, it is a mix between working, enjoying nature and meet people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't really like to describe myself ;) . i would say that i like to be creative, find new solutions ,curious about people. I love practice different kinds of sports like football or running, but what i love about all is practicing outdoor and mountain activities like trail, trekking. The feeling when you reach your goal after after a strong physical effort is amazing for me

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experience in couch surfing yet but i just want to say that i am pretty easy to live and just enthusiastic about my new country, Chile. Cuurently , i am looking for an accommodation in Puerto Montt for some days . If it works well , it will be a pleasure to invite someone in my hometown , Lyon. A beautiful city which I love and where I grew up. Me and my friend love cooking and we can help in various tasks like cleanning, building. Trying to be usefull for you.

Interests

Sports like Football , Rugby , Hiking in mountains. I really like nature and beautiful Landscapes.

  • culture
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I kove house music, the house from the 90's, but also disco, techno, and also jazz.

Teach, Learn, Share

I prefer foreign people because they come from an other culture with their own stories and secrets.

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile.