Vincent Gruen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • IT Consulting
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Spring '23 update!

Currently this is a profile for my wife, Hanna and I.

We are both currently working full time though we do a lot of home-office as well. On the weekends we like to spend time outside, hiking in the hills around our beautiful neighbourhood with friends or just by ourselves.
When we get around to it, we like to go and spend a night out at town, usually dancing to obnoxiously loud music and spending quality time with our friends.

We are definitely what you might call, modern hippies. We enjoy many pleasures that life has to offer. Food, drinks, music, dance and everything that comes with the lifestyle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In general, we enjoy meeting likeminded people from all over the world.

The last year we spent hiking the Pacific-Crest-Trail in the U.S.
During that time, Couchsurfing and its community was a wonderful resource and has given us many friends and great encounters.

Naturally, we want to give back.

Interests

Science
Spirituality
Movies
Music and Music Producing
Computers
Philosophy
Psychology and Healing in general
Talking about everyhting and nothing
Genuine Human Connections
Hiking
Drinks
Cooking
Coffee
Plants
Fashion

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • eating
  • outdoors
  • meeting new people
  • dj
  • lgbtq+
  • chilling and listening to music
  • creating new interest tags

Music, Movies, and Books

Pulp Fiction
Into the wild
Lord of the rings
Stephen King in general

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking from mexico to Canada

Teach, Learn, Share

It is what it is.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I make great pancakes or breakfasts in general.

We have a lot of awesome stories to share and hopefully we'll improve your time as much as you'll improve ours :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile.