Vincent Barry Vadboncoeur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Mobile Stage Technician
  • AEC at Show Businness School and High School Diplomat
  • From Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi!

I'm a French Canadian speaking French, English and learning Spanish. I'm a seasonal worker working as a Mobile Stage Technician around Canada and United Stats. During my dead season I really like to travel and learn about new culture in different part of the world and thats probably the reason why you are reading this right now! ;)

I was raised on an organic Farm and a big apple orchard in a little village in Quebec. My father is still the owner and I help him every year. We also have a little animal farm.

I'm a super energetic and smiling person used to work with my hands dirty. I'm also an easy guy to live with, really friendly and ready to help for anything at anytime.

I'm totally into arts of all kinds. I do some painting, body-painting. I'm also a musician/singer and like YOGA, freestyle dancing like Brake dance, Capoeira and martial arts. I also love doing all kind of sports like (skateboard, gymnastic, basketball, tennis ETC)

It would be a pleasure to meet you and exchange about our knowledge, culture and language!!

Ciaoo!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna travel at low prices and meet peoples from the area of where I'm going to know about the best spot around. I wanna make new friends and wanna have fun!

Interests

I'm a singer and a musician who do Reggae, Rock and Rap music.
I'm an artist who like to draw and paintand I also do bod painting.
I really like to move and go for big hike or do some sports.
I love cooking !!!!!

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • painting
  • music
  • live music
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • agriculture
  • fine arts
  • organic agriculture

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like reggae, jazz, hip-hop, rock and electro. I like every kind of music with a good vibe.

I'm a lord of the rings fan and I really like biography film too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My work is amazing cause I'm building some stages for Big festivals all around U.S. and Canada so I did a lot of amazing show.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm really good in french and okay in english to so I can teach French.
I also know a lot about arts and music stuff.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a good cooker, a great manual worker and a good singer with a big heart who to share everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, France, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!