Vincenzo Prencipe's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincenzo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Customer Representative
  • High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my names's Vincenzo, I'm 32 and I come from La Spezia (ITALY).
I've been living in London for the last 4 years of my life but now I'm back temporary to my hometown, La Spezia, for the summer and autumn period! As I won't be working, I have a lot of free time and hopefully I'll manage to travel as well! Hit me up to see if I'm able to host you or if you want to plan some adventures together. But If I can't host you, feel free to ask me to spend time together or to show you around :)

I help my family to manage few holiday flats in La Spezia; they are pretty busy especially during summer, but if they are available, that's probably where I will be able to host you :) Links here:
Cà del Vins: https://maps.app.goo.gl/QiyDmAHna8rQfSBAA
Cà de Mary: https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/43772950
Cà de Armando: https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/27475756

I love to travel, it's one of my biggest interest and i hope to discover almost every part of the world during my life!

On youtube you can find videos of some of my adventures: https://www.youtube.com/vinspre

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A lot of friends told me about C.S. years ago, but i never thought this could be a way to travel a lot and meet new interesting people.
Well, in 2016, i've finally decided to try myself this experience!

I'm really friendly and open minded. I like to meet new people from different countries and have the possibility to share with them my interests and to heard about their stories. I like to share life moments; could be a nice home made dinner, a night out, a coffe, a walk in the city.

WHAT CAN I OFFER? Well, maybe a couch, but for sure, we can spend time together and i would be happy to show you all the interesting places of my area.
I'm also a good cook and i love to make food for my friends.

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR? After all, a couch, when i'm travelling would be nice to have a place to share with local people :) Besides, I like to meet people so i'm looking to build some long term relationships; until now, i've met many people and I'm still in contact with all of them! They're all special :) I like to share not only a room or a house, but also life experiences, spend time together and a good chat about our passions and interests is always welcome! What I like most? Food, music, concerts, cooking, dancing, travelling (and you have to discover the rest eheh)

Interests

Travelling, food and cooking, music and concerts, Tea and herb tea. Harry Potter.

  • lgbt rights
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • weekend break
  • lgbt
  • street food
  • harry potter
  • gay friendly

Music, Movies, and Books

POP music, Rock and Alternative, Lady Gaga, Marina and the Diamonds, Paloma Faith, The Pretty Reckless, Paramore, James Blunt, Sia and many many others

my last concert: https://youtu.be/ayUk8Tgoj6o

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have SKYDIVED FOR CHARITY! I have raised £580 to the Albert Kennedy Trust that supports young LGBT+ homeless.
video here: https://youtu.be/SeZ4G38P6vk

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a great cook so I would be happy to show you some personal recipes but I would love even more to learn your own recipes :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My free time, all my knowledges about my city and all the nice places around :)
We can spend time together, visiting and maybe drinking a coffee or a cocktail talking about our personal experieces :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincenzo’s full profile.

My Groups