Фотографии пользователя Vinicius Tele

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Vinicius. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 26 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Software engineer
  • I've got my M.Sc. and B.Sc. at Federal University of Rio ...
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life with my wife as we travel around the world and make new friends.

ABOUT ME

I'm a Brazilian thirtysomething fellow traveler easygoing and friendly.

My wife and I have been nomads since 2010. So we don't have a permanent address anywhere in the world. We keep traveling and we work remotely for our businesses back in Brazil.

I develop software for my company and Patricia is a wedding photographer. We usually spend a few months in Brazil each year, so she can take pictures of several weddings there.

We travel together all of the time and we love to make new friends. That's why I'm joining C.S. Not so much to find couches, but mostly to meet new people.

We write about our journey on:

http://www.casalpartiu.com.br

and

http://www.casalpartiu.com

More info about ourselves on our websites:

Vini­cius: http://viniciusteles.com
Patricia: http://patriciafigueira.com.br/fotografa-de-casamento

PHILOSOPHY

I think we're in this planet to enjoy it and make it better. And we don't stay here for a long time. Every day should count. I like to travel and meet new people. So I organize my life to give me more and more opportunities to achieve that.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't have a couch to offer, since I don't even have a permanent house.

Since my wife and I work remotely as we travel, we can generally afford to pay for accommodation. That being the case, surfing isn't our main goal on CS. But of course we may do it if given the opportunity.

What we want the most is simply to meet people wherever we happen to be with the help of CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet since I'm quite new to CS.

I travel a lot, but I've been using mostly Airbnb to find accommodation. Anyway, I'd like to try C.S. at least to meet new people.

Интересы

Programming, reading, traveling, meeting new people, making new friends, tasting new dishes, learning in general. And strangely enough for a Brazilian, I don't like soccer at all and I don't like to watch TV. But I love to have a good chat and to learn about different cultures.

  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • software
  • philosphy
  • finances

Музыка, кино и книги

Argentina is my second home and has stolen my heart. So I love Argentinian movies in general. Las Nueve Reinas is a bit old now, but it's one of my favorites.

As for reading, one of my favorite authors is the Portuguese writer Jose Saramago. Can't get enough of his books.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've been a nomad for more than three years now. It's quite amazing to have no permanent address anywhere in the world. I love to keep traveling while I still do my work from wherever I am.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can speak a few languages and I've always loved to learn new languages. So I'd be pleased to teach some languages and learn a few others. I've been to many countries, so I can also share my knowledge about them. Specially Brazil, since I've lived there for most of my life. I'm a software engineer, so I can naturally share my knowledge on computers as well.

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Vinicius. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы