Vir Tabares's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Vir from Colombia. I like meeting new people and getting to explore new places. I love nature (including animals), food, traveling, friends and good laughs. Always up for any kind of respectful conversation about anything hehe.

Soy vir. Me gusta conocer nuevas personas y lugares. Me encanta la naturaleza, viajar, comer, las amistades y buenas conversaciones :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gusta conocer nuevas personas y lugares, creo que está es una muy buena oportunidad para hacerlo

I like meeting new people and places I think this is a great way to do it

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • culture
  • walking
  • socializing
  • social work
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • nature
  • friendship
  • queer

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta mucho el cine y disfruto leer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Choosing to trust myself

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedes practicar inglés o español conmigo:) me puedes enseñar algo de cocina si sabes, o cualquier conocimiento que te gustaría compartir, aprender me hace dichosa jaja

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language exchange, conversation, friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Vir’s full profile.