Viren Navani's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viren’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi, Italian, Sindhi, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Cabin Supervisor for Ryanair
  • Business Management and Accounting
  • From Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

📍Cabin Supervisor for Ryanair SUN - BUZZ

“ You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” — Mae West.
Om or Aum ॐ is a sacred sound and a spiritual symbol in Indian religions.

I am a Sagitarios, a individual and a Spiritual being, born in Lanzarote, Canary Islands. Moved to London for education when I was 16. And eventually I found myself as... a flight attendant!
So, since then I’ve lived in 5 different countries.

My parents were born and raised in India, but eventually decided to go to Spain 30 years ago! Thank god!

I’ve worked as a bar tender, chef, dance instructor and just name the rest. And now, I’m a happy Flight Attendant.

My lifestyle is... hmm... interesting.
I like watching movies, listening to music, drinking with good friends I guess. Surprisingly I’m more of a family oriented person who loves the nature and the forest but appreciates the city once in a while.

Kids, a home, family and a pet, is my dream! :)

I am a vegetarian, not a vegan, but vegetarian that doesn’t eat eggs or fish but drinks milk and cheese.

Meditation. Yoga. Spirituality.
When life is so beautiful, why not spend it in a peaceful way?
I practice dancing if sometimes I get anxious. I meditate every night to thank for a great life. What about you?

What is my dream?
That is a difficult question!
I want to see myself like my dad - Patient, thankful, giving and appreciative - selfless .
In terms of my career, I want to see myself in Emirates. Oh yeah, it’s a long way - but nothing is impossible!

I usually open to sharing my social media such as WhatsApp (+370 (650) 46 390), Insta (virenpanjwani), Facebook and name it!
So what are you waiting for? I appreciate you read till here, so thank you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Everyone needs to know the answer to why Couchsurfing?

I’m here to understanding myself at a different level. To overcome the fear of being shy and maybe insecure sometimes around different and difficult situations.

So I guess, meeting more people will help me be myself.

Interests

  • animals
  • salsa dancing
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • movies
  • gay
  • food
  • nature
  • viajar
  • dance
  • amigos
  • exploring
  • india
  • family
  • children
  • rain
  • girls
  • boys
  • bars and clubs

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m passionate on Horror, Thrillers and Mysterious movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The greatest thing that I’ve done in life is to be alive and manage to overcome my fears! Trust me, it is tough!

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach a variety of dancing styles such as Salsa, Bachata, Zumba, Merengue and many more!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a room with a double bed for you! The apartment is very spacious. You have everything you need, so don’t worry!

You need to cook, you have everything. You want to drink, you have company. You want to watch something, you have the TV. All sorted :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Spain, Swaziland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, India, Lithuania, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Viren’s full profile.