Virginia Torralba Martín's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Virginia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Exploring new countries, meeting people from different pl...
  • No education listed
  • From Sevilla
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I consider myself an adventuress person, ready to explore new countries and new places I have not been before. When I was a child, I was in France thanks to an exchange, one week during two consecutive years, and actually I keep in touch with the girl who hosted me and the rest I met during that week. I have studied English Philology. Four summers ago, I went to London in order to find a job, and I was there the whole summer, and this year I have enjoyed an unforgettable experience in my life: being an Erasmus student. I have been Erasmus student in Poland. I have visited Wieden, Prague, Berlin, Budapest. Travelling is what I like most, I think travelling is learning. I am a nice and open-minded person and it would be a pleasure to meet you, specially if you have the same hobbies than me :).

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have couchsurfing experience yet but ready to have it.

Interests

Learning new languages, travelling abroad, discover new places, meet new people to share my hobbies :)

  • traveling
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop-Rock Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been Erasmus in Poland during 9 months, best experience ever!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach Spanish and I am ready to learn other language someone could teach me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer references and advices about my city and to teach Spanish if they desire :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Virginia’s full profile. It’s free!