Virginie Blasz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Virginie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English, Italian
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IMPORTANT : I ask each guest to bring their cover
I Like receive differents people, I love cooking, and go in concerts, opera, jazz, classic and world's musics. My mother is french, but my father was polish, dont speak, but I want learning! Go in the museum in Lyon, and Parc Tête d'Or, they are a magnific park 4,5 hectares, animals (giraffe, monkeys, elephants, birds, alligators, wolf..and is free! I want visit with you my beautiful city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I Like to meet people, and later, I want to visit a lot of country, alone or with my child. I Prefere to receive girl, but for a young boy I decide meet him for a court sejour. And I accept family.

Interests

Musics, arts, family's and my Guest

  • animals
  • birds
  • arts
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • gardening
  • billiards
  • socializing
  • jazz
  • opera
  • tennis
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Like reed french literature ans traductions offre polish and russian and england books. Love Dostoïevski, and Camus.

Teach, Learn, Share

Help you for learning french, my son study in english school (Oxford éducational stream) he's bilingual english.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, Italy, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Virginie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups