Vishal K's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vishal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 55 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada; learning Dutch
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From India
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am from India who moved to the Netherlands for a full time IT job in 2014. I fell in love with Amsterdam and living here since then.
I love to meet people. I am very social and friendly person.
My passion and hobbies are travelling, photography and latin dancing especially Bachata because I can’t stop listening to the music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It’s an amazing idea to meet people and listen to their travel stories and life and exchange cultural ideas and believes

Interests

Bachata, traveling, photography, vlog

  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • wine
  • indian food
  • beer
  • coffee
  • nightlife
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • music
  • latin music
  • computer science
  • history
  • science
  • food
  • nature
  • biking
  • kizomba
  • india
  • social drinking
  • hanging out
  • vlogging
  • current affairs
  • chai
  • latin dancing
  • holland
  • social dancing
  • netherlands
  • bachata dancing
  • kizomba dancing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling 30 countries in Europe

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Vishal’s full profile.