Vishesh Bhutani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vishesh’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • I work in Decathlon in Btwin village France as a Product ...
  • I am a Mechanical engg. graduated from North of India (Th...
  • From Ludhiana, Punjab, India
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am 30 years old Indian living in France. A bit philosophical and a get along really well with different people. Social character!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couch surfing only because of one reason that is to understand the culture of a place in a short time. I had 1.5 years to see Europe and this place helped me to visit and meet a lot of different people with amazing stories.....


I am a sportsperson and play table tennis in competition. Also, I like to play cricket as well. At this moment I am leaening padel which is my main interest. I love travelling all over the world and my job provides me such opportunities to do so.

Music, Movies, and Books

Old Hindi songs
I don't read much
I live the Bollywood romantic movies like DDLJ and Kuch Kuch Hota hai and also my favourite is 3 Idiots till date.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Biking on Royal Enfield in the North of India for 3 weeks. This part of India is not known to many people not even to Indians. Why I say it is amazing is because of the untouched Beauty of the place. I was mesmerized by it. And also, it was my first time riding of a bullet and that also on one of the toughest terrains of India.

Teach, Learn, Share

Any topic

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a very rich discussion on India and Indian culture as I would like to share a lot about my country. Also, I can offer being a very genuine guest who abide by the rules of the house. I can eat anything so there is not need to cook anything different.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Belgium, Bhutan, China, France, India, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Vishesh’s full profile.