Vitali Tarabrins's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitali’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Latvian, Russian; learning German, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Information technology specialist
  • Pretty good
  • From Riga, Latvia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet new friends, discover the world, enjoy the life

ABOUT ME

I'm coming from European country Latvia. I am easy-going, open minded, friendly and positive person. Love travelling, seeing new places and meeting awesome people.
For about 2 years lived in Toronto, Canada, but recently moved back to Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I Surf

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I've surfed twice and both times my experience was superpositive. I've met some really nice people!

Also I have spent fun times with a bunch of couch couchsurfers when my friend hosted them.

Interests

MUSIC, festivals, sports, hiking, biking, travelling, taking pictures, I play a few music instruments

  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

plenty and variety..

I listen any kind of music - from classical to heavy metal, depending on mood, place and atmosphere. Love dubstep.

I like comedies and movies with unexpected ending. Also like good animation movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I live

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Poland, San Marino, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Latvia

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitali’s full profile. It’s free!