Vitali K's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitali’s full profile.


  • 14 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • YouTuber / content creator / digital nomad
  • Computer science
  • From Milan, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm friendly and always have a positive attitude 😊🙌 love to make new friends, travel and learn languages as I go

I have travels youtube channel where I livestream my adventures, I also love to cycle 🚲

Into healthy lifestyle, fitness, gym and self development.

Also into technology, futurism, and new/innovative media.

I like to explore big ideas that can impact the world, i sure like a interesting conversation ... Interested in creating companies/communities/apps/websites that do good in the world and help make it a better place 🌎

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, make new friends, collaborate with people and help them out


video making, travel, technology, culture, art

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • fitness
  • meditation
  • partying
  • yachting
  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cars
  • investing
  • coding
  • cycling
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • business
  • entrepreneurship
  • history
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • science
  • beaches
  • travel
  • youtube
  • friends
  • gaming
  • science fiction
  • biking
  • health
  • gym
  • airplanes
  • space
  • ping pong
  • healthy lifestyle
  • boats
  • bycicle
  • self development
  • futurism
  • science and technology
  • longevity
  • artificial intelligence
  • space exploration
  • biohacking
  • digital nomad
  • meditating
  • twitch
  • mobile app development
  • content creation

Music, Movies, and Books

matrix, avatar, inception, star wars , Lord of the rings, the gladiator

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I managed a charity organisation in Sardegna island for a year, it was inspiring and awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

Share new ideas, learn something new every day:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company, nice conversation, friendship, buying food / contributing for daily expanses if needed, youtube/video promotion for your business if you want :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitali’s full profile.