Vitor Freire's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Accountant
  • Ensino Superior Completo
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I’m a single 24-year-old living alone in the biggest city in South America. Ok, maybe not alone due to the giant Siberian Husky that lives with me.

Entertainment lover! We can spend hours talking about movies, series, and books!
But my favorite subject will always be people’s experiences, background stories and so on!
I genuinely love meeting people, hear their stories, and share experiences.

My favorite activities include Cinema, volleyball, cooking and of course: nights out.
I enjoy going to night clubs, bars and restaurants. I drink alcohol but rarely to lost it (but its possible to happen depending on the situation) but I enjoy a wine night at home as well.

If you’re having me in your home be aware that: I’m the quietest person that I know, and I’ll try to adapt to your routine and living together preferences.
If you’re staying at my home be aware that: Make your self at home. If we aren’t hurting or offending anybody should be fine! = )

See you around!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Starting my journey of travelling around the world and connect to new people, make friends, discover other cultures, and enjoy life!!
I love to help travelers while they are in my country or trying to speak my language. Using Couchsurfing I'm able to do that more often and easily.
I'm pretty recent in Couchsurfing but I've met such wonderful people already and had lots of incredible experiences and I want to continue doing that.

Interests

  • musica
  • viajar
  • comida
  • animais
  • bebidas
  • bares

Music, Movies, and Books

Breaking Bad. Game of Thrones. How I Met Your Mother. Fleabag. Harry Potter. Star Wars. Orange Is The New Black. DC. Marvel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Language exchange trip in Canada.

Teach, Learn, Share

Language exchange; cooking skills; sports;

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language exchange. Tips about Brazil must visit places; Brazilian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, France, Germany, Panama, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitor’s full profile.