Vittorio Vermigli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vittorio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Finance
  • From Follonica, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm postgraduate italian student who, after a long long time (!) spent on books, would like to visit new countries & meet people outside the university walls. I'm quite easygoing and I would like to improve my knowledge of European cultures & languages... I'm moving soon to Luxembourg City, in the heart of Europe to have this kind of experiences!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm always been interested in meeting new people and travel around the world and Couch represents a good way to experience places and people in a non touristical mood :)

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • news
  • sports
  • nature
  • different cultures
  • exploring new places
  • europe
  • meeting new people

What I Can Share with Hosts

In order to respect some stereotypes about Italians, I'm a very good chef ;) By the way, I can bring you some good wine, beer and a lot of funny time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Vittorio’s full profile.