Vivek Jadav's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Maths Teacher
  • Degree in Economics
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a teacher who has taken some time out (for the third time!!) to experience some new places. I'm supposed to be starting a new job this summer in Vietnam, but... Well, I heard there's a virus going round...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, of course but also to get a different perspective of the place I'm in and the place I come from.

Interests

Enjoy travelling (obviously) and taking some pictures. Other than that, I like to hang out with people and just take each day as it comes, never in a rush to get anything done.

  • education
  • technology
  • soccer
  • teaching
  • football
  • sport
  • maths
  • bali

Music, Movies, and Books

I've read some books but TV and Film is my choice of entertainment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rode my bicycle from Indonesia to UK.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Costa Rica, Ecuador, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam, Wales, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Indonesia, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivek’s full profile.