Vivek Sharma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Italian, Korean
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Researcher
  • PhD
  • From Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Work in progress.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, explore new places and cultures. I love to explore things different from what I have experienced before. Being in Europe has offered me to look at quite different prespectives at things. I hope to continue and explore.

Interests

Trekking, reading, running, travelling, going for long walks etc.

  • running
  • reading
  • travelling
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music kinda varies, sometimes trance, house etc., sometimes soft piano or violin symphonies.

Movies and Books list is long.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving, paragliding, getting lost in many european cities.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can share some interesting stories from my travels in Europe and India. Besides, I enjoy cooking and after having spent more than a year in Italy, I have learnt to cook quite well (atleast I think so), especially the Indian dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Italy, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivek’s full profile.

My Groups