vivi kmc's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see vivi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • finance
  • finance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

French girl living in Versailles.
I've lived most of my life in France but I also worked in Germany for a few years.
Few years ago, I quit my job and I took a little more than a year to travel around Asia, Oz and NZ. I recently came back from a 5 months trip in Korea and Japan where I had an amazing CS experience (after having quit my job again).
I enjoy hiking, trying new food, wandering without precise goal.. And I love beer ;) !

https://www.facebook.com/kmstonelli

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, share travel experiences and stories

Interests

Traveling, hiking, meeting new people, having a beer or two, good food

  • dining
  • beer
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Tracy Chapman

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Wanaka

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach French and English and share my travel stories tips experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see vivi’s full profile.

My Groups