Vivi Santos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Site Leader
  • Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a very passionate person who loves to get to know new people from different cultures and learn new things. I'd love to meet people with an adventurous spirit who'd like a fun host or an even better guest!

I was a ten mom and had to make a lot of sacrifices to raise my baby girl and had to delay most of my plans, traveling including. Luckily life turn another corner and I'm catching up! I have another kid now and I'm happy to be able to get some free time during work and house responsibilities to explore my interests!

I'm a very talkative and friendly person, love to have a good chat and would mostly welcome any social activity that I'm offered (except things involving heights, I'm a coward when it comes to that!).

My biggest dream is to be able to visit Japan one day. I'm mad crazy about Japanese culture, and have been since I was a little girl!

Oh, one last thing: Every time I'm traveling I buy a snow globe. I have a huge collection and will most certainly be looking to increase the numbers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm making the most of my time and would love to travel as much as possible and have the chance to get to know the place for a local point of view and absorb as much content as I can!

Guests are more than welcome to visit Limerick and stay with me. However you'll have to be a verified member and send me a personalised request, copy and paste requests will be a straight no, sorry.

I have a little kid in the house so it should be comfortable to be around kids. House is big and I'd be happy to welcome couples as well or people traveling together, but both people must have a verified profile.

Looking forward to meet new people here, life is so exciting!

Interests

Comic Books, Techie and nerdy stuff, all together, haha!
Also love traveling and learning new languages!

I'm big into horse ridding and swimming. And dancing... oh I love dancing!!

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Rock and Rock!
The Godfather is my all time fav!
Don;t even let me start on books, seriously, I could go on and on and on!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got to be in 5 (FIVE) different countries within last than 24 hours!

Teach, Learn, Share

Life is a kinder egg, open the damn surprise and get to play with it!

I've done my community work teaching grammar in several languages in a few countries in South America, sharing is caring!

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my stories from living in different countries, a lot of good jokes and my amazing taste in music, haha. Also, would love a gather together for some nice home made food, I love an audience! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Finland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivi’s full profile.

My Groups