Diana  Enzaru's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Luganda, Turkish; learning French, German, Swahili
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Masters
  • From Uganda
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 29 year old Ugandan living in Vienna since August 2021. New here! Hard to make friends. Happy to meet up and hangout on my upcoming Eurotrips. I spent 3 amazing years in Istanbul and touring Turkey while studying my masters.

Fun and adventurous.. Love laughing.. Good conversation, listening to different points of views, having pictures of me in pretty places.. Learning new cultures. I love achieving my dreams.. And I love talking and laughing...

Unfortunately I can’t host at the moment but hopefully soon in the future.

Instagram - @enzydiella

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make friends

Interests

Traveling

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • learning languages
  • meeting new people
  • excercise
  • exchange culture
  • kareoke

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

White water rafting

Teach, Learn, Share

English

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation and my fun self..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Hungary, Jordan, Kenya, Rwanda, Slovakia, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Turkey, Uganda

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana ’s full profile.