Viviane Constabel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viviane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am an Occupational therapist
  • Studied BSc OT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Making the best out of everything ;)

ABOUT ME

I am openminded and smart. But still I am warmhearted and just looove adventures ;)
I especially enjoy being out with friends - well, like almost everybody I guess ;)

Sometimes I seem to be a bit introvert, but that is only unless you get to know me better, for I am a bit shy when meeting new people. But I am working on it as you see ;)

PHILOSOPHY

To me tolerance and equality is very important. I think, every living being deserves to live. If that is a human being or an animal.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have only been hosting so far.. but that has been fun every time. ;)

Interests

First of all I love music and being out in nature. Just started riding a road bike. Also I like to read and chat on the internet to meet new people.
In the past, I have been drumming african/Samba music.

  • animals
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, Metal, Ska, Punk, Latin

Books: Mostly Fantasy - Name of the wind, Sonea, Ulldart

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing San Francisco was quite impressive for a young girl from a small village. But I also loved going to Ireland. In general traveling has always been great.
Second, a slaughterhouse has been build near my family`s house and there have been activists occupying the ground where it was to be built. That is how I became vegan.

Teach, Learn, Share

Basic drumming skills... without having a drum ;)

Basing on my Occupation I can give you some tipps and tricks concerning health.. if needed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Viviane’s full profile. It’s free!