VivianeVVV's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see VivianeVVV’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Administrative job at the Workers' Welfare Association
  • Abitur, some terms studying at the university
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Breisach am Rhein, directly at the French-German border. The next bigger cities are Freiburg (Germany) and Colmar (France). Originally, I come from Frankfurt.

After I took my university-entrance diploma, I studied social and political sciences at Frankfurt's university.
During the last years, I had an administrative job in a welfare centre and I worked in a repertory cinema.
Several years ago, I also had a job doing online marketing for a company in Frankfurt.

At the moment, I am working at the office of an advice centre for people who are addicted to drugs. My second job is working as an assistant for disabled women.

In my leisure time, I volunteer at Breisach's cinema. We are a group of volunteers who runs Breisach's cinema.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- Joining meetings
- getting to know new people for a drink in Freiburg or in other German cities or in cities abroad

Interests

My favourite artists are Nicky de Saint Phalle, Friedensreich Hundertwasser, Pablo Picasso and Elvira Bach. Myself, I like to paint with pastels. And I love museums (about art / history).

  • design
  • politics
  • reading
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • history
  • art
  • films
  • museums
  • healthy lifestyle
  • cafe
  • judaism
  • excursions

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite films:
For example Woman in gold (with Hellen Mirren), Persepolis (by Marjane Satrapi), Secrets of a life, Hidden figures, the RBG documentary, Wonder, Captain fantastic, As long as I breath, The Butler, West Side Story, Shall we dance, the documentary about the writer Thomas Mann and his family (by Mr Breoler), Harry Potter.

My favourite books:
Persepolis (by Marjane Satrapi), the diary of Anne Frank, the Blue Journey by Iris Alanyali, Siddartha by Hermann Hesse, Brave New World. At the moment, I am reading a German book about laughter yoga.

My favourite music:
I like musicals (like Dance of the Vampires, West Side story), film music, Helen Fischer, Kelly family, a bit of classical music (for example Mozart's magic flute), Oonagh, spiritual music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I uploaded some of my paintings here (you can watch them at "photos").

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see VivianeVVV’s full profile.

My Groups