Viviani Primo

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viviani’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Korean, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Cooking, Music, Cinema, Friends, Travel, Hang Out etc...
  • College Drop Out
  • From Geneva
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Learn the most things as possible and never stop doing so.


I'm a calm and respectful person. I'm pretty sure about that. For the rest, I find hard to describe myself...
I'm half korean and half italian, so I'm interested and curious about discovering new cultures and new ways of thinking :)


Balance is the ultimate goal.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It's the first time I do couch surfing, so I'm very excited!
I find the concept is genius.


I studied one year of philosophy and history of cinema.
I love the old music and I'm a bass player.
I do capoeira and I'm learning salsa.
I love to travel, learn languages.
I started cooking few months ago and really enjoy it.
And I really love to meet new persons!

Music, Movies, and Books

- Lost in translation
- City of god
- All Tarantino's movies

- Reggae, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Disco, Funk... Black music in general!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At the age of 14 years old I became the swiss chess champion!

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Italy, Jamaica, South Korea, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Viviani’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups