Vivien Florczyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Polish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi

I am Vivien and I currently live in Frankfurt, Germany.

In my spare time I most enjoy doing sports but also going out with friends to taste different dishes and drinks.
At the moment I am also learning polish.

Besides that I am keen to look after cool Festivals to go to - especially those playing alternate music and electro.

As my travel diary has been a little bit rare for some time now, I want to keep up seeing new places and meeting wonderful people.

I am really flexible and open minded and always exited to try something new.

I look forward to meeting you!

Vivi

Interests

  • fashion
  • festivals
  • running
  • politics
  • music
  • economics
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • theatre
  • sea
  • good food
  • calisthenics
  • happymind

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative and electronic Music
Rock and Pop

Loving Drake!

Teach, Learn, Share

Currently learning polish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun and good conversations. Good wine and food. Showing around Frankfurt with all hot spots. There's a lot to see!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Italy, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivien’s full profile. It’s free!