Le foto di Vivien Gamroth

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Vivien. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Membro dal 2014
  • lawyer's secretary and promoter
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

Hi! I'm Vivien, 21 years old and a born-and-bred Hamburg-girl. I love my city but I get pretty excited about visiting more and more places in the world and to build international friendships that last regardless of the distance.
Currently I am a trainee at a big international law firm and I love it so much that I decided to start my law school next year.
Described in a few words I am responsible, easygoing, helpful and always on the hunt for a good adventure! Meeting new, interesting people is my thing! I am tidy as well, so your flat won't look as someone else has slept there after I left ;-)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

As said in the 'about me'-section i am always on the hunt for some great adventures! By that I mean primarily the small things in life which I have never experienced before. And couchsurfing is one of them! I haven't done it before but since I love to travel, I am sure that meeting locals is a priceless oppurtunity to get to know a country in it's real beauty.
Also i have a few friends that have surfed before and all of them really recommended it as a great option to travel as well.
I am so excited who I will meet on this journey!

My next travel destination will be Australia from 19/12/14 - 09/01/15.
I will be travelling down the east-coast with a great friend of mine and I literally can't wait!

Interessi

I love sports, especially cross-fit, tennis and running, but I am also a fan of great food (I enjoy cooking just as much as trying out new reastaurants).
I also love travelling, meeting new people, music festivals, the beach, historic towns, parlor games, summer nights, wine, conversations and simply hanging out with young-at-heart-peolpe.

  • beauty
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • tennis
  • law
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

Books: all books by Zszsusa Bánk, all books by Isabel Allende, especially 'the house of the spirits' and 'the stories of Eva Luna'.

Films: The Notebook, Meet Joe Black, Pulp Fiction.4

Music: I love many kinds of music but I especially enjoy The Kooks, Parov Stelar, Flume, Die Antwoord and Birdy. I know that there is no spcific scheme to my preferred music but I really enjoy experimenting with new genres and bands and I pretty sure always find something that I really love about it.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I loved working at a home for the aged when I took my year off after finishing school. I never experienced that much reflection to things I did and things I said before, so that work teached me how my words and doings can affect my surroundings.

The most amazing thing I've done this year was visiting Tomorrowland, a great music festival in Belgium. I enjoyed it so much, those were just really happy days.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I am not exactly sure what I could teach you, but we will see!

I am really looking for learning as much about your hometown and your language as possible and I am dying to learn how to play the guitar.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

As said before I enjoy cooking, so I would love to cook for you and have a great night, maybe with some wine and some great conversations!

I could tell you everything about Germany if you are interested and also teach you a bit German if you want :-).

If you are a traveller as well I would be honored to offer you my flat in Hamburg for a stay so we could meet up and I will show you my hometown.

Of course I would keep your place clean and tidy and besides that, just be a good guest and have a good time with you!

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Egypt, Greece, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Vivien. È gratis!