Vivienne  Halemeier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivienne ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Midwife
  • A-Level (School) but more important Travelling
  • From Illingen, Saarland, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I am a lovely Backpackergirl from Germany. I wanted to stay a year in a foreign country and I decided to explore the beautiful New Zealand. Afterwards I expanded my travels to explore Australia, too ;) Now I see whatever I want to. I enjoy to be surrounded by people and laugh together. I am open minded and love to share thoughts and stories. So I am happy to meet you, make new experience and get a new challenge.
Because the serious part of life has me back I work in Germany as a midwife. In that way I can help people and experience the most faszinating thing in the world---new life :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that Couchsurfing is the best way to meet new people and getting to know th places you visit. Each time there is a big difference if you explore a place like a normal tourists or have the chance to see it through the eyes of the couchsurfing host.

Interests

Exploring nature
music and dancing
I would die for good food
and good drinks ;)
hiking
climbing / bouldern
canyoning
medieval events

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • rock climbing
  • science
  • dreadlocks
  • midwifery
  • canyoning

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Music is classic rock and indie, but in the end it doesn't matter which kind of music it is as long as it touchs my heart or my feet ;P

Movies and books with fantasy themes are always welcome
Travel guides!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Becoming a midwife
Scuba diving at the Poor Knights islands
Skydiving in Taupo
Bungee Jumping in Queenstown
Diving at the Barrier Reef

All in all got the chance of travelling and feeling what it means to be free

Teach, Learn, Share

You can ask me anything you ever wanted to know about pregnancy and birthing. Go for it ;) I love to talk about my passion.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The storie of how I met the actor Graham McTavish ;)
Or a homecooked meal even if I'm not the best in it^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, France, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivienne ’s full profile.

My Groups