Vivienne Ju's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivienne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Polish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Leiden, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Creative and open-minded person, who want to see the world in an other perspective. The normal way of traveling is just not my thing, I like to go on an adventure and meet new people over and over again.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a backpacker in Europe and want meet beautiful people and see beautiful places

Interests

Sewing, painting, art, music, drawing, drinking, hugging, chilling and hanging out with friends 🌸

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not prefer one kind of music, I love to listen to a lit of different kinds of music. You can make me happy with indie, singer songwriter kinda style, rock, metal, folk, prog, jazz, soul, pop, drum and bass, dubstep, trance and a lot more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Packing my stuff and be gone for three months.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sewing, knowledge, love and hugs

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good time 🌸 a good diner, good talking and a nice couch

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Vivienne’s full profile. It’s free!