Vlad& Liubov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vlad&’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • freelance. photographer and artist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone and good mood!
We are glad to welcome you on our page. We love to travel with whole family and are very happy to welcome travalers to our apartments! For us it is new and very interesting!
Our family consists of:
Vladislav (husband, father of a beautiful daughter, photographer, music lover, curator of an art gallery)
Lyubov (wife, mother of a beautiful daughter, an artist)
Lada is our daughter! Very sociable girl ))))

We have experience of traveling on bicycles, including with daughter (she is now 3.5 years old). Also we love hiking and hitchhiking!

If you want to know more about us in social networks here are active links to our pages on social networks:

Vlad Durniev: https://www.instagram.com/vladcoop
https://www.facebook.com/vlad.durnev.5

Liubov Kuptsova: https://www.instagram.com/art_by_lyubov_kuptsova
www.facebook.com/LyubovKuptsovaArt

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Our family is very happy to receive interesting travelers.

Now we are going to Europe. Our planned route got its name from the points on the map. Krivoy Rog (Ukraine) - Cape Rock (Portugal). We would like to meet and stay at the coaches in the way of our journey.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • hitchhiking
  • art
  • bicycle touring
  • philosphy
  • open mind
  • family travel
  • hitchhiking with a child

Music, Movies, and Books

My husband is a music lover))) he himself will write about this here a little later))))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

we travel together

Teach, Learn, Share

Knowledge of English at a low level. I'd like to talk with native speakers. Still of course it's very interesting to hear about the country - where the traveler came from. We will gladly share the experience of traveling with a child, traveling on bicycles, about living in a tent with a child) Our daughter is very friendly and will make a good company for your children. My husband cooks very tasty) and we can cook a delicious dinner for everyone)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My husband and I have a separate apartment - a workshop. There I paint my pictures. The apartment has everything you need! our family lives in an apartment in the house opposite. Travelers, preferably without bad habits, we can provide accommodation for several days. We can also organize a small bike trip. We have all the necessary equipment for this.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Vlad&’s full profile.

My Groups