Vladimir Priemenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladimir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Czech
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Yaroslav Mudryi National Law University- Lawyer
  • From Kramatorsk, Donetsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I am 22 years Young man. Who want to traveling about the world. I was born 18 February 1994 in Kramatorsk City, Ukraine. My parents is private entrepreneurs, they have Pub(Bar) and grocery store. I have a sister 30 years, she has two children(7 and 1.5years old), so I uncle))). After School I was finished Yaroslav The Wise Law University. I want to see our Amazing world as he is.I traveled extensively in Ukraine, was in cities as Charkow( I was study there), Kiev, Lviv, Odessa. Before the occupation were often in the Crimea and spent the summer there(swam in the sea, walking in the mountains, etc)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see our Amazing world as he is.

Interests

  • running
  • swimming
  • history
  • gym
  • riding
  • i like hiking
  • driving car
  • and other activity...

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Country, national music, Classic, Jazz, and More. I like most types of movies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Lithuania, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladimir’s full profile.