Natalia Michalak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • working in HR
  • Criminology and Pedagogy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(she/her)
(vaccinated)
Hey there!
I'm Nat, a dog mum, who loves taking photographs and eat food cooked by my girlfriend :) I’m curious about the world, I like to meet new people and explore new places. I love animals a lot and I absolutely adore admiring nature, as I grew up in the countryside. Bit of a coffee freak, but I love tea as well. Lately I’m exploring the magical world of tapestry weaving.
My partner introduced me to the Couchsurfing in 2017 and I kind of fell in love with it.
Much love, Nat

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people and discover their perspectives and ways of living. Plus I get to explore some cool places :)

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • photography
  • beauty
  • lgbt rights
  • womens rights
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • psychology
  • nature
  • criminology
  • plants
  • feminism
  • airplanes
  • cinematography
  • analog photography
  • sexuality
  • video editing
  • women empowerment
  • cultural diversity
  • forensics
  • tapestry weaving

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: lots of different artists, my favourites right now: iamamiwhoami/ionna lee, Jungle, Fleetwood Mac, Veronica Maggio, Tourist

MOVIES: again, lots and lots, but I think lately my favourite is A White, White Day.

BOOKS: rediscovering my taste again, lately leaning into fiction and some polish new literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Adopting a dog with a partner very quickly after moving in together. Bit crazy, maybe, but that was a fantastic decision.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Polish phrases, take cool pictures of you and show you the amazing world of analog photography, teach you how to bake good cupcakes and wonderful vegan banana bread🌱!

You can find my photographs here:
500px.com/delusioneselvaggia

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my sense of humour, photographs, postcards, baking skills and I can also share my mother language :)
I can also walk your dog if you have one!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

My Groups