Eliška Vlčková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Valencia
  • GIS and geography
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i am open-minded, friendly person who like to meet new people (but truly, sometimes i have a problem to stay in touch with them) and
I am at my Master's at Palacky university in Olomouc (Czech Republic) studying geoinformatics (GIS) and geography, but right now i live in Valencia (Erasmus) and trying enjoy spanish culture as much as i can!

It started 5 years ago, when me and my friend packed our things and hitchicked to Sarajevo from Czech Republic. If i look back on our trip now, i am quite suprised that we survived everything, because we were so desperately unprepared. But the best thing on that was the start of my travels. After we came back, i packed my things again, but on my bicycle and traveled through my country. And blablabla, that is all for now, anyway we won't have anything to talk about

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me is CS one of the best opportunities how to feel the culture of the city. But i mean, real culture, real life, real people. And people who i met on CS so far - so amazing

Interests

riding on horses, cycling , playing on different music things (now i am learning on ukulele and it's funny how funny every song is on it), hiking on mountains and at least i won't never skip any opportunity to borow a kayak and ruffle water everywhere

Music, Movies, and Books

- The Frames, Dire Straits, WOODKID, Sigur Ros, Of Monsters And Men, Parov Stelar, P. Gabriel, Sting,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every meter of my travels means one amazing thing i've done.

Teach, Learn, Share

i don't know if I can do anything so well so i could share it. I know how to do maps!

- BUT -i am great listener, so i will sit on the floor and you will tell me your stories. This is my ideal evening. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

positive vibes?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups