Susanna Ettala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Susanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Finnish, Gujarati, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Swedish; learning Hindi, Indonesian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • High school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hiiii✌️💖 i am Sus and i Travel with my boyfriend. We are full time travelling couple! Tho most times over here u will be texting me.

I am from Finland and we both love travelling and couchsurfing so much! We also do hitchhiking so if you ever spot us on road, please give us a lift😁

Our dream is to travel whole world and we want to share our stories and cultures with the world. That’s also why we started our YouTube channel!🥰 ( but these days we are not active on our channel because of some personal issues)

If you smoke, please mention it to us when we are talking🙏

We hope you can host us and give us the amazing experience of couchsurfing!💖

Feel free to text us first to get to know us more or to check out our profile on Instagram with @susanna_ettala

See you somewhere in the world and don’t forget to always spread positivity!🥰

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are here to connect with other people who love travelling and learn about their cultures as well as looking for hosts💖
One more thing
Travelling is not just seeing places. It's about seeing people , their life, their opinion on things , different ways for living life and the vibes u never forget . So the people who are travelling and getting these different vibes from them and giving them your vibes is kinda thing we want on couchsurfing.

Interests

We love travelling, photographing and good food besides million other things📸

But we both sometimes have lazy days and if we r with you for many days, you might see us spending one day mostly sleeping😁

  • photography
  • cooking
  • travelling
  • sleeping
  • good food
  • vlogging
  • good conversation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started our life as full time travellers🥳

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you different languages and tell you about our travel experiences! Also badminton, table tennis, editing and so many things more, just ask if u want to learn something and most likely we can help u!😁

And we want to learn everything so if you have some special skill, please teach us!✌️

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share our experiences and our cooking skills! And of course our company✨
***can give some tips on how to be ^professional lazy🤣🤣

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Nepal, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Susanna’s full profile.

My Groups