Vodka Martini's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vodka’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 42 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Highschool and some Software courses
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet new people and travel of course which i think it's the most taughtful thing of all. Is taughtful a word? haha


I live on my own since Febraury 2017 here in Buenos Aires. I work at a Real Estate company and like hanging around with friends and traveling. The thing i enjoy most doing is playing my guitar, i also like to draw, surf on the web, BEER, cooking, etc etc. I am always thinking creative things for improving life, very concerned about the enviroment and how we can produce less garbage. I don't know what else mmmm...
I became a Vegetarian in November 2012 and hope to achieve a better schedule to become Vegan.


I think everything is going to change in this troubled Earth when we realize that we ALL should have in our main priorities to MAKE this world better than how it was found because we are all RESPONSIBLE of it in every act no matter how small it is.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I offer my place for people all over the world to enjoy our country and make them comfortable while they stay here. This is a great idea.


Many local meetings with friends I made in the community and besides vouching me, gave those kind References and Comments.


I like playing my guitar (As you see in the picture), although I haven't studied music I manage fairly well. Music is life, Games sometimes and Chess fanatic (can teach you to play), Software Development, Art, I like Drawing on pencil very much and of course Traveling around the world is a MUST.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • chess
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • software
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

In Music I like:
Queen is for me the Legend of Rock
Dream Theater all very virtuos and dedicated people
Gun's N Roses, Aerosmith both great Rock bands
Jazz, Piazzolla, Classical not everytime but definately the best genres.

Then movies I like:
Back to the Future, Big Fish, Cinema Paradiso, Matrix, The Notebook, The Secret in Their Eyes (El Secreto de sus Ojos), Titanic, Seven, most common, nothing weird I guess.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being in Valle Hermoso, Mendoza, Argentina. A hidden valley that can be accesed only in Summer when the snow melts away, 3000 mts above the sea sorrounded by mountains and a lake with almost frozen water.
Till now, the most beautiful place I have ever seen.

Driving a Race car in Nürburgring, Germany, the most exciting experience of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Guitar, Chess things I can teach if you are a beginner.
Share chats, thoughts about everything I guess.
I'm a person always thinking about how to improve life in everyway possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    14 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Vodka’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups