Voislav Dabevski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Voislav’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Macedonian; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Embryologist
  • Bachelor's degree in Bioengineering Master's degree in Bi...
  • From North Macedonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
Born in Macedonia🇲🇰, lived in the US🇺🇲 from 2014-2020 in Detroit area. In December 2020 I moved to Haugesund, Norway 🇳🇴. In May 2022 moved to Oslo. I consider myself as very friendly, easy-going, tolerant guy. I work as ab embryologist and I'm into science a lot.
I enjoy meeting positive people from all around the world. I love baking, nature, history, gym, running, healthy food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm trying to get involved in CS project.

Interests

I love history, traveling, nature, hiking. Eurovision.

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • swimming
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • geography
  • history
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Eurovision Song Contest is my passion
Books: The Alchemist, The Other one(Macedonian), I'm not myself these days
Movies: Amelie, Honeyland, The Prestige, August Rush, The Red Violin, Edward Scissorhands, The Danish Girl

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach people in every sphere of biology, especially embryology how a baby can be made in a petri-dish. I have knowledge in world geography and history too (especially Europe).
I don't have a limit of learning things. Every new experience and lesson is welcomed

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive vibes, good talks, show the beauties of Norway

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Macedonia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Voislav’s full profile.

My Groups