Vojtěch Mařák's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vojtěch’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Currently studying material engineering
  • From Ostrava, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm twenty three years old student from Czech republic currently living and studying in Brno although I frequently pay visit to my parents back in Ostrava.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, discover new opportunities, learn new things and lay my head down at night.


Because my studies are related with technology I'm interested in many science and technology related fields. However I'm also into history or geography. I used to do athletics for nine years and I like to casually play some sports or work out.

  • technology
  • reading
  • guitar
  • sports
  • geography
  • history
  • science
  • playing guitar
  • learning spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm movie fan and as one of my most favourite movies I can list for example Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight trilogy, The Game, Interstellar, Lord of the Rings trilogy... My music taste is wide I can listen to anything starting from pop and ending with death metal. However my most favourite bands are Linkin Park, Green Day, The Killers and likes of them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Croatia, Hungary, Monaco, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Vojtěch’s full profile. It’s free!