Fotos de Volker Schulz

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 7 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Volker. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 10 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • IT Professional
  • Well educated, of course! :)
  • De Hamburg, Germany
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the world... or the US for now...

ABOUT ME

I am a German IT professional, moved to Southern California a couple of years ago. I own a company and don't have to work too hard (anymore) to pay my bills.

All my life I had the opportunities to travel a lot but never to really 'explore' a region or really get to know 'the locals'. That's why I'm so excited about couch surfing.

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the full. I already spent way too much time working in jobs I didn't like...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted a couple of people already, in the US as well as in Europe. And it has always been a great experience. However, I never had the chance to be the guest on someone else's couch.

Intereses

Travel, Photography, People, Computers and all those small electronic gadgets..

  • photography
  • traveling
  • surfing

Música, películas y libros

Movies: Thriller, Action, some Fiction and Disney Movies

Music: Rock and some Hip Hop

Books: mostly non-fiction, but I also love Terry Pratchett's disc world novels! :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've done and seen a lot of amazing things. But I'm not going to list them here. It's probably the best to leave a couple of blanks, so we actually have something to talk about...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I like to teach and love to learn. Isn't that what life is all about?

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Volker. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos