Volodymyr Martyniak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Volodymyr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Tavrida National University, Psychology Faculty
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello) my name is Vova, i like traveling and meet new people, i am interested in psychology, self-introspection.
I like walking on the city streets, explore new areas.
I'm keen on hiking and riding bicycle,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i try to open my heart to the world. it's wonderful opportunity to communicate with interesting people from all over the world.

Interests

psychology, travel, mountains,

  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • soccer
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • travel
  • english
  • football
  • reading books
  • fixed gear
  • bicycle
  • spanish
  • deutsch
  • learning english
  • home
  • woodcarving
  • kasabian

Music, Movies, and Books

Kasabian, Forrest Gump, Terminal, Catch me if you can

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

journey in Georgia by train, it was rented only for our group and had only one carriage!) That’s was amazing!)
Once i had found host that was living in a cave on Canary Islands))

Teach, Learn, Share

i am learning spanish now, i like to read psychological articles. Recently, i've started doing yoga and meditation.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my smile, i like to listen to people, i can show you some places in Kharkiv,
sometimes i can bring you a postcard)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Chile, China, France, Georgia, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Volodymyr’s full profile.

My Groups