Volodymyr Tsikhovskyi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Volodymyr’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Walk, books, hiking, music, serials
  • Higher, University degree
  • From Ivano-Frankivsk, Ivano-Frankivsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

        About me
Hi, my name is Volodymyr I am 27 years old,let’s roll: I like hiking,⛰walking(especially at night,everything shine different at night)I love watching stars ,stargazing🔭,cycling🚲,traveling,reading📖📚)Erich Maria Remarque my favorite author),meting new people,sharing ideas💡 and having a good night conversation. I adore deep meanfull conversation .
I’m open minded person , i love anime(Naruto and Death note my favorite one 🦋, i like listening rock music(alternative, post grange, Christian, pop) like Electronic music too

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I wanna see other cultures, meet new people, share experiences, try something new


  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • stargazing
  • growth
  • self improvement
  • cuisine
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative rok(three days grace, thousand for crouch, breaking benjamin) , edm(Dimitri vegas and like mike). But I meloman right now (one republic,the neighborhood,Lana del Ray,the weekend)
Erich maria remarque(time to love and time to die, heaven has no favorites ) ray bradbury(451 Fahrenheit, martian chronicles).
My favorite tv series/movies: Game of thrones, vikings , lost,suits,Money heist,Star wars,true detective,friends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Reached the top of mountain of 2061 meters

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning new experience, share good vibes,I can teach you some Ukrainian or Russian language

What I Can Share with Hosts

House, food, safety, show the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Volodymyr’s full profile.