Le foto di Carl Davi

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 6 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Carl. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • ???
  • University
  • Di Tampa, Fl, USA / Vancouver, WA, USA
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

operation "get a tan" starting today!

ABOUT ME

I'm 23 yo gay male and i live with my boyfriend of almost 5 years in Paris. Chill guy, not crazy, just like to have a good time, pretty calm, most of the time and trying to meet some cool people.

Lived in Florida, Washington State, Indiana, and Chicago, IL, in the United States before moving to Paris, France to undertake my bachelors degree and i moved to China just after finishing up my degree program. Now after a year and a half in China I am back in France..

PHILOSOPHY

Never stop learning!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am sharing a small studio in Paris for the moment but will have a larger apartment in the very near future and then I will be able to offer my spare bedroom to couch surfers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have a ton of couch surfing experience, but i have kicked it with friends in the US and France a few times for my vacations and had a few couch surfers stay with me in Beijing. Looking to get out there and really try this couch surfing thing!

Interessi

Foreign Languages, Food, Cooking, Working out, Food, Hiking, Food, Day Trips, Nude Beaches, or Any Beaches!!!, Food, Sunny places, Food, Traveling, Food, Roller coasters, Food, Animals!!!

I like food!

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • working out
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages
  • beaches

Insegna, impara, condividi

Love to practice the different languages I study so if you speak Italian, French, Spanish, or Chinese let me know. We should hang out.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Germany, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

China, France, Italy, United States

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Pioneer
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Carl. È gratis!