Vroni Rachor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vroni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey there,
I am Vroni (short for: Veronika). I just finished school - had my final exams last year- and now I want to explore the world. In the meantime I worked at a few theater productions, travelled Germany a bit and played some volleyball in the local sports club. Also I love to cook, long walks through nature and try out new things of all kinds.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to start my world exploration in the north, so at the moment I am travelling Scandinavia (Sweden and especially Norway) for a couple of months. On my journey I want to meet new people, get to know other cultures and get a feeling for the place and the country I'm staying in. I love the idea about socalise with people all over the world and discover new places with local experts.

Interests

  • theater
  • music
  • hiking
  • travelling
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Some charts, some 'oldies', on the one side acoustic, on the other side music with great beat for dancing (hip hop)
Movies:
Touching ones, which have the power to make you think about things, which could move you to tears (yeah, I'm a little bit teary with movies ;)), about people who somehow find a way to be themselves
But also sometimes comedies (best: a little bit of both ;)) or Fantasy
Books:
same as movies ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hiking the 'Mare e Monti' on corsica (french island) for a week with a tent, camp site cooker and all you need in my backpack

Teach, Learn, Share

Since I am still quite young I don't have the massive amount of knowledge I could share. But of course I share what I have and I am eager to learn and experience more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Vroni’s full profile. It’s free!