Jana Moilanen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile.


  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning English, German, Swedish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm open for all new,interesting to study new languages,meet new people, spend time wiht cool people,i like fishing and spend time outside,traveling,draw)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want to find so much interesting people and friends from all over the world as i can)


I like spend time with my friends outside,snowboarding,,learn smth new,meet people,traveling and a lot of different things :)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • fishing
  • snowboarding
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

AC DC,bloodhaundgang,offspring,green day,petri nygård,kotiteollisuus

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u how make some cool finish food,and maybe some Finnish language :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live with my husband in flat,so for guests we have sofa,can show u the city and make nice food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Russian Federation, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Finland, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile.