Vladislav Todorov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladislav’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • IT
  • Computer Science degree at Ramapo College of New Jersey
  • From Varna, Varna, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

No grand mission, taking it one step at a time

ABOUT ME

Hi,
I love science (I graduated Computer Science), playing guitar, hanging out with my friends, playing sports (football, basketball, table tennis). I am easy going, adventurous and like to meet new people, hence my registration on this website:). I can confidently say that I am open-minded and am extremely curious to learn about different people and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I originally created this account in order to surf in Finland but have hosted a few people in Bulgaria since and surfed once more. I'd host & surf again:)

Interests

Music, programming, politics, sports, spending time with friends and family, spending time in nature

  • politics
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • computer science
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies - I don't have a sophisticated taste, watch whatever lighthearted Hollywood comedy just for entertainment:)
Books - I don't read much; I like fantasy, mostly Terry Pratchet
Music - Could listen to pop music for fun/dancing but I get easily bored with it. I Used to be a metal head in my teen years(heavy metal, thrash, death, gothic, etc.). I play mainly classical music, including my own things but I don't typically listen to classical music except selected guitar performances. I could enjoy literally any style on a song-to-song basis. I like blues music, psychedelic rock, punk, ska-punk, hardcore, funk, jazz, electronic music, old-school rap, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Germany, Hungary, Poland, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladislav’s full profile.

My Groups