Vuksan Jovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vuksan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbian; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Valjevo, Serbia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I am student of philology (just on paper at the moment) and also student of economics. I love to travel, meet new people, go to music concerts, learn new languages, new cultures etc. I live in Valjevo currently, town in western Serbia, surrounded by many mountains, near ski resort Divcibare, near Belgrade (where I lived for 6 years and where I often go), and Gradac river, one of the coldest and purest in Serbia, where summer heat is much easier to bear and where nature is untouched. I also have accomodation on Zlatibor, one of the most popular touristic places in Serbia, which is great for hiking and many other activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I`m on couchsurfing because I want to see new cities and people, and also to show my city and country to others, share expiriences and have a good time.

Interests

  • music
  • history
  • languages
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

The Master and Margarita, by Mikhail Bulgakov is one of my favourite books.
Maratonci trce pocasni krug (The Marathon Family), legendary movie in Serbia is one of my favourite, also Das Leben der Anderen (The Lives of Others) and Perfetti sconosciuti (Perfect Strangers).
I`m listening many difeferent kinds of music, so it`s too hard for me to choose few songs, bands or even genres. I simply love music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Serbian language, also cyrilic script if someone shows interest :) .
Also, I would show and tell my guests everything they are interested in, I am opened for every agreement that would make our shared time fun, and your staying comfortable.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Vuksan’s full profile.