Logo orange

Violetta W.

Toluca de Lerdo, Mexico State, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Violetta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning Japanese, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • French and Spanish languages
  • From Lublin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning languages, meeting new people and having fun!

ABOUT ME

I'm easy going, open-minded person. I'd like to travel around the world and visit as many countries as possible.I can't host people. I regret it very much, but if you want to go out for a drink or coffee, don't hesitate to contact me.I finished my studies in French and Spanish. I can also speak English, Polish (native), Japanese and Russian (I'm beginner). So I think that wouldn't be a problem to understand each other.I like learning about new things, new cultures, new traditions.If you wanted to teach me new things for example playing the guitar I'm all yours ;) I don't smoke. I like pets so if you have any it doesn't bother me.I respect the privacy. I clean after myself, I'd never leave garbage or dirty dishes in your apartment.I'm not very demanding. I just need a roof with four walls and some place to sleep :)

PHILOSOPHY

Do what you want. Live and have fun because you have only one life.

"Don't ever let somebody tell you... You can't do something. (...) You got a dream... You gotta protect it. People can't do something themselves, they wanna tell you you can't do it. If you want something, go get it. Period."

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosted and traveled with Couchsurfers.
Met a lot of CS members.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met a few people from CS and it was very positive experience!
I hosted twice. I hope it will change soon.

Interests

I have so many interests. I'm interested in NASA's missions, drawing, languages, motobikes, muay thai, UFC, BJJ, MMA, luta livre etc.

Music, Movies & Books

If I start to read a book I can be gone for hours ;)

There's no life without music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I used CS!

Other amazing things I will do for sure. I WILL:
- go for a trip in Central America, from Guatemala until I get to Panama (will be done in July 2013)
- spend 3 months in Muay Thai Camp in Phuket
- spend months traveling by car in the US, visiting all continental states + Canada
- skydive in Dubai
- go to China from Moscow using Transsiberian Railroad
- hitchhike in Europe
- train Luta Livre in Brazil
- visit South America traveling by bike for months

And many many more.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you BJJ and Muay Thai techniques, help with training progams - I'm a Certified Personal Trainer.
Language exchange works for me as well.

I'd like to learn how to play guitar and/or piano.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Slovakia, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Mexico, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Violetta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile