Zoltán Vári's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoltán’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Romanian; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Software developer
  • University
  • From Timișoara, Timiș County, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just moved to Budapest. Looking to make some new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, practice my English and my social skills, exchange stories and ideas, make new friends and have a good time doing so.

Interests

Well since I'm a software developer, you've probably guessed I'm into computers and technology in general, but I'm also into movies, music, fitness, cycling and hiking. I also like video games, but I'm not a hardcore gamer, I play on a Wii U. I love a good chat or a debate over some beverages.

  • coffee
  • fitness
  • technology
  • movies
  • video games
  • board games
  • cycling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy watching a good movie, but it's getting harder and harder to find good movies these days. Action flicks at the cinema are OK too, if going with friends.

I read a lot when I was a kid, but nowadays it's just technical books unfortunately. One can never have enough skills in the computer industry.

As for music, a Last.FM profile says more than what I can jam into this field, so: http://www.last.fm/user/vvzoltan

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, Greece, Hungary, Macedonia, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Hungary, Romania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoltán’s full profile. It’s free!