Weronika Warhol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, French, Italian, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • reading, watching films, learning, travelling, sitting on...
  • I'm writing my dissertation in cultural studies. I also s...
  • From Radom, Mazovia, Poland
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finish my studies (finally!). I hope it's not mission impossible...

ABOUT ME

Eating and sleeping are probably two of mine favourite things to do. I might have cat among my ancestors:)But don't worry please, I'm not that boring. When I fight my natural need to dig under quilt and pillows I go out and jog or play badminton. In general I enjoy any kind of activity on fresh air. I also love to visit pubs and restaurants with my friends. I dream to have a cool motorbike. I'm afraid of elevators. I like spaghetti and I hate beetroots. My favourite book is "World according to Garp". No idea what else can I write here. Oh yeah, My name is Weronika and I live in Warsaw, the most boring capital city of Europe.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't like something? Change it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any, hope it's gonna change soon.

Interests

Reading, watching funny videos with animals on youtube, trying to be as funny as animals on youtube, drinking coffe, making acquitances with bartenders to get free drinks, eating out and cooking at home, cooking for somebody, eating what I've cooked, making people to eat what I've cooked, making stupid decisions that create great stories.

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • books
  • modern art
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • eating out
  • badminton
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Partying on the river Seine banks.
Breaking into bridge tower and watching the river from up above.

Teach, Learn, Share

Modern art. I can be your museum guide!

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Hungary, Italy, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!