Wachirawit Ueajirawanit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wachirawit’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 21 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • bachelor degree
  • From Uttaradit, Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

If you do not want host but find someone who can suggest you about Thailand (public transportation, saving-money, where you should go, what you should do) please feel free to ask me !! I want to help everyone make the world be a better place!!

Hello ! I am Mr. Wachirawit Ueajirawanit ,20 years old , am from Bangkok , Thailand . i am studying at Thammasat university in International relationship , Political science . I am a funny people always make a joke in Thai language if in English i am learning haha . I also desire to learn the others culture and seek perspective of people .

What do you think about life ? , how to use life effectively ? , what is your life goal ?

i love sports , exercise ,and others exciting activities .

If you want help about Thailand please feel free to ask me , I know this country too deep.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn others culture , custom , living , vision and the most important thing a friendship .As you know ,Thailand have a different culture and have a odd custom so, i want to exchange it to the others . Lastly , My English is not strong but i try as much as i can . I hope to see you all.






-Electronic music


  • wildlife
  • culture
  • exercise
  • music
  • electronic music
  • sports
  • international relations
  • political science
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

-Better In Time


-sam smith

-Shawshank redemption

-Forrest gump

-Cast Away

-The green mile

-The Dark Knight


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Help my father done his work . It look like something simple but , One good turn deserves is my ideal . I am the kind of people who always repay kindness and i so proud to do that.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Perspective , Friendship , Culture,Host, Trip guides.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Laos, Myanmar, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Wachirawit’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups